Results of Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders


VANCOUVER, British Columbia, Oct. 16, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Patagonia Gold Corp. (“Patagonia” or the “Company“) (TSXV:PGDC) announces that at the Annual General and Special Meeting of the shareholders held on October 16, 2020 (the “Meeting“), the shareholders elected Carlos J. Miguens, Cristián López Saubidet, Christopher van Tienhoven, Tim Hunt, David Jarvis, Alexander Harper, and Leon Hardy as directors of the Company for the forthcoming year. All motions, including the reapproval of the Company's stock option plan and appointment of the Company's auditors, were passed by over …

Full story available on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here